Your Local Resource for Education and Networking.

Log in

Event Details

2022 Mid-Year Meeting

Event
2022 Mid-Year Meeting
 
Thursday, June 09, 2022 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 
Location: The Study at University City, 20 S. 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104

Registered attendees (41)

Date Name
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Friday, May 06, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Thursday, April 07, 2022
Wednesday, April 06, 2022 Phelps, Victoria

Mid-Atlantic Society of Association Executives
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 267-597-3818
Fax: 856-727-9504
Email: denise@neffdowning.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software