Your Local Resource for Education and Networking.

Log in

Event Details

ATTENDEE REGISTRATION: 2021 Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Event
ATTENDEE REGISTRATION: 2021 Annual Meeting & Exhibition
 
Thursday, December 09, 2021 9:30 AM - Friday, December 10, 2021 4:00 PM
 
Location: Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, 1000 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Registered attendees (75)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Wharton, Gregory
Monday, November 29, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Anonymous user
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Mid-Atlantic Society of Association Executives
P.O. Box 518
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 267-597-3818
Fax: 856-727-9504
Email: denise@neffdowning.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software